Baubles: Accessories

Bits of Shiny

So with Christmas now over it’s officially ok to be my usual Aires nature and focus on me me me! Baubles! The true meaning….little bits of this and that to make your outfit unlike any other. Here are a few accessories that I’d like to acquire. I bought a pair of Spanx tights for a wedding in November and can honestly say they were everything and more. In a boring flesh tone they have lasted a couple wears with no nicks or runs. I now must have a bright color!
The brown boots and belt will most likely be from Target and be look-a-likes of the more expensive fancy baubles. I know my price line and know this is where I will probably find exactly what I am looking for. As for the Tarina Tarintino necklace….it just calls to me….so I’ll save for it.

Accessory wants!
Items in this set:

What’s your next big accessory splurge?

One Response

  1. http://www.lovecolour-lovetights.com have loads of different coloured tights that can brighten up your winter look. You should check it out! x

Leave a Reply

