Things that Make My Heart Flutter – July 17th

Random Bits of Happy

*Craft day with my friend on Monday was a lot of fun.  I ended up with 4 pieces and with a little practice I’ll have something I not only am proud to wear but maybe even proud to sell.  Searching for the bits and pieces we used was fun too!  I can’t wait to get another craft day in order!

*Most of the rest of the week I was fighting being sick but it caused me to slow down and just take a little me time break.  I feel much better and am glad I didn’t let the sick creep in all the way!

*Late night whispers of our future.  These talks have been my saving grace.  When things are bad and the job search is so rotten, it helps to lay in the dark with his arms around me and whisper out our future that WILL be better!

***

ruffleAryiamechanism

ruffle panties for us plus size girls, we like the sexy too!, music you forgot you had but is such a treat to your ears, apartmenttherapy.com and all it’s little rooms of awesome, Harry Potter is out and I can’t wait to see it, catching my girlfriend in Japan online the same time as me and getting to talk to her for an hour, finding amazing books at the library, Black Phoenix Alchemy Labs has a steampunk area!

Leave a Reply

